Ellysia

星级
(26)
课时点
40pts
国籍:
Philippines
性别:
--

自我介绍

Hi! I am Teacher Ellysia. Teaching has been my passion for I also love to learn from my students. Since this pandemic, I have been a tutor of kindergarten to 4th grader pupils and I have taught English online from 3-45 years old from more than a year now.

I also love to dance, sing and sometimes play guitar to spend my spare time. It makes me relaxed and gives me good vibes. When I was in high school, I was a member of the marching band as a minorette and the time I graduated, I also taught other kids who joins marching band.

One fact about me is that I like to watch horror movies but I am like a scardy cat. I also like to watch Disney movies, especially the princess movies for it brings me back to my childhood days.

I hope that we can be friends and talk about the same interests we have in our future classes. See you!

Total: 26
Sun
2022-07-04 18:34
(该用户没有进行文字评价)
Taishi
2022-07-04 09:20
She's great with my kid.
She has a great skill at teaching kids.
Very patient, very good at leading them, etc.
My kid and I love her lessons!!
Felix
2022-07-03 17:33
(该用户没有进行文字评价)
Sun
2022-07-03 17:03
(该用户没有进行文字评价)
Sun
2022-07-02 23:18
(该用户没有进行文字评价)
Souma
2022-07-01 19:41
(该用户没有进行文字评价)
Alan
2022-06-30 20:10
因為老師請假臨時約的,老師很有耐心,而且發音好沒什麼口音,孩子很適應
Sun
2022-06-26 19:26
(该用户没有进行文字评价)
Luciana
2022-06-24 19:30
(该用户没有进行文字评价)
Anthony
2022-06-20 20:38
(该用户没有进行文字评价)

查看其他老师

Informations

  • 6月份外教老师晋升课时点通知

    2022-06-17

    经过长期的培训和严格的选拔,以下老师由5点晋升为40点,课时点生效时间为2022年6月28日

    HOward、Sepia、Wooper

    以下老师由5点晋升为40点,课时点生效时间为2022年6月27日

    Fatimay、Farica、Urban、Fabiola、Doja、Faithlyn、Tesla、Swinton、Ryder、Swanlake、Lovato、Sagittarius、Merlota、Eurydyce、Kiraz、Regina

    以下老师由5点晋升为40点,课时点生效时间为2022年6月18日。

    Charoz、Mikay、Erelah

    以下老师由5点晋升为40点,课时点生效时间为2022年6月17日。

    PM SHIFT、Andelle、Aminah、Jiggly、Mae、Lowell;Rodelyn(6月16日生效)

    以下老师由5点晋升为40点,课时点生效时间为2022年6月9日。

    Remelyn、Inya、Rosette、Lyda

    以下老师由5点晋升为40点,课时点生效时间为2022年6月3日。

    Arceus、Asefa、Bridgerton、Cambria、Cortesi、Dawson

    以下老师由40点晋级为50点,课时点生效时间为2022年6月3日。

    Samwell、Belmont、Rhubarb、Tangerine、Sefton、Olsen、Bogota、Glory、Hadasa、Hulieta、Kentucky、Pomelo、Seth

  • 国际公开课平台zoom使用说明

    2022-05-09

    什么是Zoom视频会议软件?

    Zoom是一款支持多人在线直播互动的会议软件,适用于Windows、Mac、Linux、iOS、Android系统。

    点击下方链接查看具体详情:

    Zoom 使用步骤及注意事项

  • 【重要】5月9日菲律宾总统选举课程影响通知

    2022-04-21

    亲爱的学员们:

    2022年5月9日(星期一)是菲律宾总统的选举日 ,老师会请假参与投票,仅部分老师出勤。客服照常工作,敬请周知。

    给您带来不便,敬请谅解。

  • 2022年第一季度教师考评通知

    2022-04-02

    尊敬的各位学员:

    快酷英语2022年第一季度教师综合考评已于4月1日完成,根据考评结果,快酷英语将于 4 月15 日起对部分老师的课时点进行升降级调整。

    详细信息点击第一季度教师考评通知海报查看具体名单

    第一季度教师考评通知明细

  • 系统优化升级服务

    2022-03-30

    亲爱的快酷学员:

    为了给您更好的服务支持,2022年4月14日13:00-2022年4月14日23:00之间我们将对系统进行维护升级,届时将无法登陆账户,感谢您的理解。